Vegan Mango Lassi Recipe 🥭
top of page

Vegan Mango Lassi 🥭

Updated: Jun 11, 2021

You can make any lassi vegan with the right plant-based alternatives! I lived in India for half a year so I absolutely LOVE sharing Indian recipes:) Watch the live video making this recipe at our Free Plant-Based Cooking Class!👩‍🍳

What you need:

2 oz of unsalted pistachios (or nuts of choice)

16 oz unsweetened non-dairy yogurt of choice (I love Foragers Cashew Yogurt & Kite Kill Almond Yogurt)

8 oz frozen mangos

(optional) non-dairy milk (I love Califia Farms Oat Milk)

 

Try it yourself:

In my robot chef or in a food chopper, finely chop your nuts and set aside. In my robot chef or a very good blender combine all ingredients (except nuts) and blend until desired consistency. If your blender needs help blending, add a bit of non-dairy milk (I love Califia Farms Oat Milk) a little at a time. Serve immediately with a paper straw or reusable straw & sprinkle with nut topping. This recipe makes 2 servings, feel free to double it for 4!

Made w/❤️ @Cheryl.tv

 

Thanks to my robot chef for this awesome recipe, schedule a free demo here. If you try this recipe, like, comment, or post a photo below. 💚 We love hearing your feedback and seeing your photos:) 📸Tag us on social @VeginnerCooking and we will repost!


Looking forward to chatting with you at our next live cook-along! Invite anyone who wants to eat healthier or learn some delicious plant-based meals.👩‍🍳 To get a reminder before we go live, RSVP here. I give away a free pair of "Inspiration Earrings" ✨ at every class!


To keep this blog ad-free, please show me some love ♥ Thank you for your support! 🤗

237 views1 comment

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page